Physiotherapy The main focuses of medical gymnastics for dogs are the pain relief and the maintenance or recovery of joint mobility. By means of this therapy we want to eliminate the function and activity restrictions and thus maintain or improve the fun of moving around and maintaining high spirits. Physiotherapy serves as an increase in performance and as maintenance of health.and dog physiotherapy can be applied to all diseases of bones, joints, nerves and musculature.
My dog is in pain. Is it time for physiotherapy? The following points should help you to recognize that your dog is in pain: My dog limps. My dog gets up more cumbersome than usual. My dog walks somehow differently – stiffly. My dog does not put equal weight on all limbs. My dog always relieves the same leg while standing. My dog makes sounds while performing certain movements. My dog suddenly bites me, when I want to stroke it. My dog does not jump into the trunk anymore, does not walk stairs. My dog had a surgery. My dog frets its paws or its tail My dog retreats, does not play anymore. My dog does not eat anymore. Please note: Dog physiotherapy is an effective and supportive therapy that cannot replace a veterinary diagnosis or treatment under no circumstances. Please see your veterinarian if you notice severe changes in the behavior or the movements of your dog. By means of a profound diagnosis, the physiotherapy can contribute to achieve clear improvement for your dog quickly.
©2018 HundeREHA powered by vikkiv-vision.com
Physiotherapy The main focuses of medical gymnastics for dogs are the pain relief and the maintenance or recovery of joint mobility. By means of this therapy we want to eliminate the function and activity restrictions and thus maintain or improve the fun of moving around and maintaining high spirits. Physiotherapy serves as an increase in performance and as maintenance of health.and dog physiotherapy can be applied to all diseases of bones, joints, nerves and musculature.
My dog is in pain. Is it time for physiotherapy? The following points should help you to recognize that your dog is in pain: My dog limps. My dog gets up more cumbersome than usual. My dog walks somehow differently – stiffly. My dog does not put equal weight on all limbs. My dog always relieves the same leg while standing. My dog makes sounds while performing certain movements. My dog suddenly bites me, when I want to stroke it. My dog does not jump into the trunk anymore, does not walk stairs. My dog had a surgery. My dog frets its paws or its tail My dog retreats, does not play anymore. My dog does not eat anymore. Please note: Dog physiotherapy is an effective and supportive therapy that cannot replace a veterinary diagnosis or treatment under no circumstances. Please see your veterinarian if you notice severe changes in the behavior or the movements of your dog. By means of a profound diagnosis, the physiotherapy can contribute to achieve clear improvement for your dog quickly.
©2018 HundeREHA powered by vikkiv-vision.com
PHONE: +41 79 5270036
DE | EN

Physiotherapie Hauptschwerpunkt der Hundekrankengymnastik ist die Schmerzlinderung und die Erhaltung oder Wiederherstellung der Gelenkbeweglichkeit. Es gilt durch die Behandlung die Funktions- und Aktivitätseinschränkungen zu beseitigen und dadurch die Bewegungs- und Lebensfreude zu erhalten bzw. zu verbessern. Die Physiotherapie dient zur Leistungssteigerung und zur Gesunderhaltung.
Die Hundephysiotherapie kann bei allen Erkrankungen der Knochen, Gelenke, Nerven und Muskulatur eingesetzt werden Mein Hund hat Schmerzen. Ein Fall für die Physiotherapie? Folgende Zusammenstellung soll Ihnen helfen, Schmerzen bei Ihrem Hund besser zu erkennen. Mein Hund lahmt. Mein Hund steht schwerfälliger auf als sonst. Mein Hund läuft irgendwie anders - steif. Mein Hund belastet nicht alle Gliedmaßen gleich. Mein Hund entlastet immer das gleiche Bein im Stand. Mein Hund gibt Lautäußerungen bei bestimmten Bewegungen. Mein Hund droht plötzlich, wenn ich ihn streicheln will. Mein Hund springt nicht mehr ins Auto, geht keine Treppen mehr. Mein Hund hatte eine Operation. Mein Hund nagt an den Pfoten oder an der Rute. Mein Hund zieht sich zurück, spielt nicht mehr. Mein Hund verweigert sein Futter. Bitte beachten Sie: Die Hundephysiotherapie ist eine wirkungsvolle und unterstützende Therapieform, die auf keinen Fall eine tierärztliche Diagnose und Behandlung ersetzen kann! Lassen Sie plötzliche, starke Veränderungen im Verhalten oder in der Bewegung Ihres Hundes vom Tierarzt abklären. Mit einer fundierten Diagnose kann die Physiotherapie dazu beitragen, dass es Ihrem Hund schnell wieder gut geht.
©2018 HundeREHA powered by vikkiv-vision.com
Physiotherapie Hauptschwerpunkt der Hundekrankengymnastik ist die Schmerzlinderung und die Erhaltung oder Wiederherstellung der Gelenkbeweglichkeit. Es gilt durch die Behandlung die Funktions- und Aktivitätseinschränkungen zu beseitigen und dadurch die Bewegungs- und Lebensfreude zu erhalten bzw. zu verbessern. Die Physiotherapie dient zur Leistungssteigerung und zur Gesunderhaltung.
Die Hundephysiotherapie kann bei allen Erkrankungen der Knochen, Gelenke, Nerven und Muskulatur eingesetzt werden Mein Hund hat Schmerzen. Ein Fall für die Physiotherapie? Folgende Zusammenstellung soll Ihnen helfen, Schmerzen bei Ihrem Hund besser zu erkennen. Mein Hund lahmt. Mein Hund steht schwerfälliger auf als sonst. Mein Hund läuft irgendwie anders - steif. Mein Hund belastet nicht alle Gliedmaßen gleich. Mein Hund entlastet immer das gleiche Bein im Stand. Mein Hund gibt Lautäußerungen bei bestimmten Bewegungen. Mein Hund droht plötzlich, wenn ich ihn streicheln will. Mein Hund springt nicht mehr ins Auto, geht keine Treppen mehr. Mein Hund hatte eine Operation. Mein Hund nagt an den Pfoten oder an der Rute. Mein Hund zieht sich zurück, spielt nicht mehr. Mein Hund verweigert sein Futter. Bitte beachten Sie: Die Hundephysiotherapie ist eine wirkungsvolle und unterstützende Therapieform, die auf keinen Fall eine tierärztliche Diagnose und Behandlung ersetzen kann! Lassen Sie plötzliche, starke Veränderungen im Verhalten oder in der Bewegung Ihres Hundes vom Tierarzt abklären. Mit einer fundierten Diagnose kann die Physiotherapie dazu beitragen, dass es Ihrem Hund schnell wieder gut geht.
©2018 HundeREHA powered by vikkiv-vision.com
PHONE: +41 79 5270036
DE | EN